top of page
Search
  • subsberterctimo

RUINER Official Soundtrack Download No Survey





















































About This Content TRACKLIST Sidewalks and Skeletons/ Memory / 0:04:00 Zamilska / Rise / 0:03:58 Zamilska / Quarrel / 0:05:20 MemotoneRitual / 0:04:51 Antigone & Francois X/ We Move As One / 0:03:23 Zamilska / Call / 0:03:16 Zamilska / Ruin / 0:03:37 Antigone & Francois X / Journey Home/ 0:07:03 Zamilska / Enemy / 0:01:32 Zamilska / Flag / 0:06:38 Sidewalks and Skeletons / Drifter / 0:03:34 DJ Alina / доля / 0:03:45 Sidewalks and SkeletonsSleep / Paralysis / 0:03:25 Sidewalks and Skeletons / Disappear / 0:02:50 ORION_GmbH / RUINER Theme / 0:04:16 Total Time1:01:28 1075eedd30 Title: RUINER Official SoundtrackGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Reikon GamesPublisher:Devolver Digital, Laced RecordsRelease Date: 26 Sep, 2017 RUINER Official Soundtrack Download No Survey [DOES NOT CONTAIN ALL SONGS]I want to be clear I don't hate the soundtrack in fact it is one of the best I've heard in a game so far I went as far as continuing to play the game after the original story just to listen to the music BUT the only reason I'm down-rating this is simply because for a soundtrack it DOESN'T contain all the tracks used in the game. I might change the review in the near future its really my own fault I should of looked at the list instead of presuming but I was disappointed to not find "Island Door by Susumu Hirasawa" and a few others not on here, either way the soundtrack is fantastic regardless and I'll likely make this positive once I suck it up.Again don't hate the game or the soundtrack just wished it had all the songs on it that's all.. The Soundtrack is Badass & Emotional and i love it, but this DLC is like a scam:- Wav format which means no Tags\/Properties, no Album Artwork included, steam music player cant even detect wav files in the local game files- I searched for myself and found 14 tracks that weren't included in this official original soundtrack release (Track names further below)- 7\u20ac for a DLC that only provides about 50% of the full soundtrack is bulls***I know that the soundtrack loss comes due to licencing problems but this isn't fair for the buyer.For the ones who wonder, here are the tracks that i found missing:Sidewalks and Skeletons - AboveSidewalks and Skeletons - CicatriceSidewalks and Skeletons - FallSidewalks and Skeletons - ForeverSidewalks and Skeletons - The EndSidewalks and Skeletons - Underwater SunSidewalks and Skeletons - XXXSusumu Hirasawa - Island Door (Paranesian Circle)Susumu Hirasawa - RecallZamilska - ArmyZamilska - CloserZamilska - Duel 35Zamilska - F*ckFrayZamilska - Smash. The Soundtrack is Badass & Emotional and i love it, but this DLC is like a scam:- Wav format which means no Tags\/Properties, no Album Artwork included, steam music player cant even detect wav files in the local game files- I searched for myself and found 14 tracks that weren't included in this official original soundtrack release (Track names further below)- 7\u20ac for a DLC that only provides about 50% of the full soundtrack is bulls***I know that the soundtrack loss comes due to licencing problems but this isn't fair for the buyer.For the ones who wonder, here are the tracks that i found missing:Sidewalks and Skeletons - AboveSidewalks and Skeletons - CicatriceSidewalks and Skeletons - FallSidewalks and Skeletons - ForeverSidewalks and Skeletons - The EndSidewalks and Skeletons - Underwater SunSidewalks and Skeletons - XXXSusumu Hirasawa - Island Door (Paranesian Circle)Susumu Hirasawa - RecallZamilska - ArmyZamilska - CloserZamilska - Duel 35Zamilska - F*ckFrayZamilska - Smash. [DOES NOT CONTAIN ALL SONGS]I want to be clear I don't hate the soundtrack in fact it is one of the best I've heard in a game so far I went as far as continuing to play the game after the original story just to listen to the music BUT the only reason I'm down-rating this is simply because for a soundtrack it DOESN'T contain all the tracks used in the game. I might change the review in the near future its really my own fault I should of looked at the list instead of presuming but I was disappointed to not find "Island Door by Susumu Hirasawa" and a few others not on here, either way the soundtrack is fantastic regardless and I'll likely make this positive once I suck it up.Again don't hate the game or the soundtrack just wished it had all the songs on it that's all.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sleeping Dogs Buddha Dll File Download

Sleeping Dogs Buddha Dll File Download > http://ssurll.com/10uzqc f5574a87f2 Sleeping dogs como instalar comentado crack buddhadll file. How to fix buddha.dll sleeping dogs. Hitman ... Call of duty

Michael Langhi Dynamic Spider Guard Download Free

Michael Langhi Dynamic Spider Guard Download Free >> http://ssurll.com/10uwef f5574a87f2 2 time black belt world champion, Michael Langhi is one of the most talented and detailed instructors on the

bottom of page